Board of Directors

​Advisory Council

Tonya L. Cantlo

Doreen Clark-Williams

Nicole Corbin

Nailah Flake-Brown

Shanqua Harrison

Michael A. James

Philippa Karteron

Victoria Schneps

Board Emeritus

William Gianakos

Juliette A. Hansen 

F. Carlisle Towery 


Honorable Bill de Blasio
Mayor, New York City

Honorable Donovan Richards
Queens Borough President 
Honorable Gonzalo Casals
Commissioner, Department of Cultural Affairs


161-04 Jamaica Ave, 

Jamaica, NY 11432, USA

Office: (718) 658-7400

Follow Us

Support JCAL

©2021 by Jamaica Center for Arts and Learning (JCAL) | Designed by Rivera Marketing and Media Group